5th International One Health Congress Saskatoon, Canada June 22-25th 2018

Scientific Programme Committee on Antimicrobial Resistance


*Laura H. Kahn, MD, MPH, MPP - Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University; Columnist, Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists and a co-founder of the One Health Initiative team

**David L. Heymann, MD – Editor, Control of Communicable Diseases Manual, Director, U.K. Health Protection Agency (United Kingdom) and a member of the One Health Initiative team’s Advisory Board